Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Contacted Bin There Dump That for In-law, explained what was needed and they performed to the letter of my instructions. Followed up with me every step of the way to ensure everything was satisfactory. Excellent service done on time and in budget. Highly recommend.
, Brunswick Oh , September 2019
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service! Five stars all the way!  Dumpster arrived the next day on short notice (I should have called sooner) but they were very accommodataing and got it there the very next morning when I needed it.  I'd do business with them again any day. 
, Verona , September 2019
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
David was very helpful & the service was Great.  We will definitely be using this company again in the future.  Thank you again Dave!
, Washington , September 2019
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Just a heads up regarding the excellent service the company provided on 9/8/2019.  Your delivery was provided on schedule as promised.  The driver was polite and courteous. In addition, supports for the dumpster were placed in the back as well as the front.  Am pleased to know your service went beyond others previously used.  I hope this will be the beginning of a long business arrangement.  Thank you very much. 
, Pittsburgh , September 2019
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Deacon Hoover Real Estate has used Bin There Dump That at least 15-20 times over the past few years, Bruce and his team have great service and with their unique dumpsters they can place them in better spots than the competition. We highly recommend their services.
, Carnegie , August 2019
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Awesome service and consulting prior to scheduling delivery.  Delivery driver phenomenal, so polite, willing to try to locate in tight spot, and showed concern for me job and bin location.  Would recommend company and driver. 
, Pittsburgh , August 2019
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent service from office staff and delivery/pickup drivers.  Came quickly on days I requested. 
, August 2019
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
It was a pleasure dealing with Bin There Dump That.  The delivery went very smoothly, with driveway protection placed as advertised.  The Bin was very clean, not offensive to look at and easy to load.  I've loaded dumpsters for over 30 years, and this experience was great.  The pickup went just as smoothly as the drop off.  The price was a bit more than I would like to have paid, but the cost of everything has risen substantially over time.  The rental contact person was courteous, explained in detail the guidelines for filling the container and answered questions I had.  The drivers were also friendly and professional.  Great service was provided. 
, Bridgeville , July 2019
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
In March 2019, I started making calls to businesses supplying dumpsters.  I wanted to compare services and prices.  When I called Bin There Dump That, I made an on-the-spot decision to go with this company.  My decision was based on the fantastic assistance from their Dumpster Consultant, Lisa.  I was worried that a truck and dumpster wouldn't fit up my narrow driveway with a bend.  She went on the internet and viewed a satellite image of my property and assured me the dumpster I wanted would fit.  She sent me links to ARC Recycling and Earth 911 for help with recycling items I couldn't put in the dumpster.  She even sent me an ebook "Everything You Need to Know about Renting a Dumpster".  The dumpster was delivered and picked up promptly, and the folks at the company quickly answered any questions I had as to which items could not go into the dumpster.  I definitely plan on using this company again in the next months! 
, Glenshaw , April 2019
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I just wanted to thank your company for the prompt and immediate service I received this week.  My project was cleaning out a house and preparing it for sale within a week.  I reside in Florida, so I had to fly into Pittsburgh for the week.  I had called ahead of time to make sure I could have a dumpster waiting for me, but Dave told me to call the day I needed it.  After landing, I called the office to order and they delivered to the driveway at 7:30 am the next morning.  Subsequently, I filled the 20 yard dumpster 3 times and each time I called to have a new one brought in, your company couldn't have been more diligent and prompt with its service.  That service enabled me to complete my job in a week and have the house put up for sale before returning to Florida.  I thank you so much for that service.  It's not easy to find that level of service today and a company that is so committed to their customer service.  Thanks again! 
, Pittsburgh , March 2019
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We were very pleased with your service and on-time delivery & pick-up.  Great communication throughout the whole process.  Would definitely use your service again if we are in the area.  Thank you very much.  Brian Rondeau Lobar.  Superintendent. 
, Indiana PA , March 2019
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5

Everything about this experience of renting a dumpster was easy. I called on a Saturday to schedule getting a dumpster and they dropped it off early in the morning on the the day I requested. I called on Sunday for the dumpster to be picked up and they were out here the very next day. This place gets bonus points for being so easy to get in touch with on weekends! The price was extremely reasonable. If I ever need a dumpster again I know who I'm calling.

, Pittsburgh, PA , February 2019
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This was the second dumpster request this year for me and it was flawless as well.  I ordered the dumpster with requested the date of delivery and that was completed.  I called to set up pick up and it was removed when requested.  The delivery was eactly where I wanted it, clean, and on the wood to protect.  My wife stated the driver was friendly and nice.  I have recommended your company to others. 
, Carnegie , December 2018
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Your company was VERY easy to work with...from scheduling to pickup.  Pricing was reasonable...Office staff was very professional and polite, as were the delivey and pickup drivers.  I would highly recommend "Bin There Dump That" to everyone. 
, Wexford , November 2018
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
BTDT got me a dumpster the same day and were very understanding of our sad situation. They were reasohably priced; but it was their employee kindness over the phone as well as the kindness of their driver that will make me use them again.
, Carnegie , October 2018
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
WONDERFUL company!!! Delivered exactly what I needed and helped me decide what size to rent.  Also, the gentleman who delivered it placed it so it was convenient for me to load from my garage!! This took extra time on his part!  And, the dumpster was clean and easy for me to load.  What a great company.  I highly recommend them and will probably use them again in the future! 
, Seven Fields , October 2018
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
WONDERFUL company!!! Delivered exactly what I needed and helped me decide what size to rent. Also, the gentleman who delivered it placed it so it was convenient for me to load from my garage!! This took extra time on his part! And, the dumpster was clean and easy for me to load. What a great company. I highly recommend them and will probably use them again in the future!
, Seven Fields , October 2018
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We needed a dumpster for our son's house, to get the house ready to sell.  The office staff was EXCELLENT.  They told me we would have a dumpster the next day.  My family was able to clean out the house on Friday night and Saturday, because of the great service.  The cost was nominally higher than other places we called, and the cvost was worth it because of the service.  This company "gets it", and they deserve 2 thumbs up!  
, Wexford , September 2018
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That: I give you a 5 out of 5; competitive pricing, prompt service, easily accessible and sized dumpster, small truck, and courteous and cooperative drivers.  Who could ask for more from a dumpster provider?  I will use again.  
, McMurray , August 2018
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Second time using this company.  We needed more time with our demo and we were able to keep the dumpster a few extra days for a nominal fee!
, Pittsburgh , July 2018
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
They were amazing and so easy to schedule!  The customer service was beyond exceeding expectations.  Thank you for helping us during this difficult time for our family!!
, Pittsburgh , July 2018
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Working with Bin There Dump That, Tri-State was a top notch experience.  When I called, Bernie was upfront about the cost and timing of ordering the dumpster.  He was also extremely patient in answering all of my many questions.  The invoice and terms and conditions were sent immediately following my phone conversation, with the important information highlighted.  The young man who called me to let me know that my bin was arriving three hours ahead of schedule was extremely polite and well mannered.  I emailed to let them know that my Bin was ready for pick up early and my email was answered within a few hours.  I would recommend using Bin There Dump That for any of your dumpster needs!  
, West Mifflin , May 2018
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Just a note to let you know how pleased I was with your service.  You answered all my questions no matter how many times or how silly with professionalism and not a trace of impatience. As a first time residential customer and being a senior female using your dumpster was surprisingly easy despite my trepidation of dumpster with doors.  I'd been worried I wouldn't be able to load it fully but was surprised at how easy it was !! Again, for the inexperienced you made this whole process very easy and doable!! I will continue to recommend your company to everyone and Thank You again for the ease in which I was able to extend the contract.  It made an overwhelming job MUCH less stressful.  Something I very much appreciate.  Wishing you continued success with your business.  Respectfully, Lisa Reesor-Koza
, Pittsburgh , May 2018
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Wow! These guys are great! No hassles, they listen and delivered just as I requested. I had a timing snag and they stopped on a dime and rescheduled to meet my need. They picked up in time and left the place clean and no driveway damage. Can't ask for better service. Highly recommend Bin There DumpThat.
, Wintersville , April 2018
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
My experience with Bin There Dump That was exceptional. Delivery and pick up notifications made for convenient coordination with the service; both were done in a timely manner.  I had a great experience and was provided an appropriatedly sized dumpster for my home improvement project.  I will definitely turn to Bin There Dump That as I continue my household projects. 
, Clairton , April 2018
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great Drivers, Great phone customer service. Always answer phones. Nice and polite employees. Nice looking dumpsters that are equipped with protection boards.  All around great experience with Bin There Dump That! Hope to give you more business in the future! Very good thing you got going.    
, Pittsburgh , March 2018
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5

Bin there dump that is very excellent. They delievered the bin in the same day and took it when i called after i filled it. Very polite and on time. If i need them again they will be the first ones to call. I was very satisfied with the business.

, Pittsburgh , February 2018
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5

Your company was a God send. I had a pipe burst in my house and needed a dumpster immediately. It was delivered on a Saturday in the morning. Thank you for your prompt service. Oh and the price was very reasonable compared to other places. Thanks again.

, February 2018
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5

GREAT! everything about my experience with them was great - from my initial phone call, then to the polite driver, and my interactions via email. I highly recommend them!

, January 2018
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Could not be more satisfied. Submitted a request for quote and received a response the same night. Talked to Monty to finalize the details who was professional (who listened while I told my story and had a good sense of humor). I gave specific dates and times for drop off and pickup and Monty made them happen.
, Latrobe , October 2017
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
"Prompt service both on the phone and with delivery & pick up. Fair price. Also liked the minimum restrictions on what dumping items are excluded. Have already made recommendations to others."
, Pittsburgh , September 2017
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We had a very good experience with Bin There Dump That. I came from out of state to do a project in Pittsburgh. I called the number from my internet search, spoke to an intake type person, and quickly received a call back from Monte to schedule my project. He kept me abreast of what I needed to know via text. The dumpster arrived when they said it would and was picked up when they said they would. The delivery man was obviously experienced and efficient when he dropped off the dumpster. No complaints all.
, Pittsburgh , September 2017
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5

"...The drop off was successful because of the great communication and teamwork of your crew.  It all started with the woman who answered the phone, which led to a call from Monty, who was instrumental in coordinating the drop off with the driver, google satellite and my poor description of my driveway.  Your driver placed the dumpster perfectly.   I have to say that communicating with you and your team was a very positive pleasant experience..."

, August 2017
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service! Bruce was fantastic! Thank you!
, Kennedy twp , July 2017
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Like a lot of folks I needed a dumpster for a demolition project. I shopped around at just about every dumpster service you could could find, what I found was expensive, until I spoke to Bin there Dump that. Bruce walked me through every scenario. In the end the perfect size showed up for delivery at the time requested picked up the same. They certainly are customer driven by far the best of the service you need. I will be using them in the very near future for the next phase of my project, simply the best.
, Monesson , June 2017
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I recently needed to make use of bintheredumpthat's services twice over a 6 week period. I found them on Angie's list, and sent a message asking for a quote. They responded very quickly. They were professional, friendly, and fairly priced. Most importantly, they were extremely flexible with pick up and delivery. Since I was doing a home remodel that ran into some unexpected problems, that became extremely important to me. Their answers to my questions always seemed to be "yes" and "we can work that out". The dumpsters they delivered were in great condition - no ancient eye-sores like I've gotten from other companies. And they took good care of my drive way too. 

 I've already recommended them to a couple of neighbors who asked, and I would not hesitate to call then again if I needed them. When you're trying to do a big job at home, the fewer worries the better. They helped make life much easier. 

I don't usually write reviews, but these folks earned 5 stars. And, in case you are wondering, I have no personal or financial connection to them at all. They were just that good to work with, and I believe in giving credit where credit is due.
, Mt. Lebanon , February 2016
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Doing a home improvement project is always a challenge. You run into the unexpected and the project ends up taking longer than you thought. My biggest challenge was “what am I going to do with the old drywall & flooring after I remove it?” Curbside pickup will not accept building materials. I didn’t have a plan. I searched online for the larger companies in the area but no one got back to be. Finally, I saw “Bin There, Dump That”. Bruce the owner returned my call within 20 minutes. He asked what kind of project I was doing and made recommendations because I was unsure. He had the dumpster in my driveway in 90 minutes after our phone conversation. The driver Keven, dropped it exactly where I wanted it. Also, he put boards between the driveway and dumpster to protect the concrete. Lastly, like I mentioned about projects taking longer, I need it an extra day. Bruce said no problem and accommodated me. For the price, you will not get any better deal than with “Bin There, Dump That” For the service and peace of mind – this is the company to call. Trust me, I did my homework! 5-star rating!
, Pittsburgh , March 2016
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Your service was great. And, the job you did was very good, and was in a tight spot. You squeezed it in so that it was a perfect fit. If I ever need a dumpster again, I wouldn't hesitate to call for service again.
, November 2016
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Please know I was extremely pleased with every detail about your service and the dumpster, and will use you again, and recommend you to anyone that needs a dumpster, Thank you.
, October 2016
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This was a lot easier than I thought. The driver squeezed the truck and dumpster right where I wanted it to make the clean out easier. I was able to load an old piano and thirty years of accumulated junk. Thank you.
, July 2016
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I needed to rent a dumpster to put old railroad ties from a wall that fell behind my home and an old wooden shed that I torn down as well. I was limited on space to put the dumpster and was concerned as to whether they could place the dumpster in the space I had. I called and spoke to Bruce on the phone and described my situation. I then got the measurements form him went out and measured the space. I then called back in and reserved the dumpster. The driver showed up on time and was very nice and patient as well. I first showed him where I wanted the dumpster placed and he was able to get he dumpster where I wanted it. when I was done filling it I called in and they came out to pick it up again on time. As for the dumpster they left it was in perfect shape, when you think dumpster you think old rusty and beat up. this dumpster was like band new it did not look bad sitting on my car port. If I was asked to find at least one negative thing to say about the service I could not. The service from the first call in, until they picked up the filled dumpster could not be any better!! I would definitely recommend using this company for your dumpster needs
, July 2016
5 41

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review

captcha