Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 600 Commerce Drive, Suites 610-612, Moon Twp, PA From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Easiest process ever, they were so kind and courteous every step of the way. Everything was very clear, no hidden fees, and was exactly what we needed. The driver picking up the dumpster after our garage clean out and carpet rip up, noticed something behind the dumpster and offered to put it in for me because it was too heavy for me to lift being 7 months pregnant. It was a step above for customer service, I would give more stars if I could! Will be renting from them any time we have a home project and referring them to all!!!
, McMurray PA , February 2021
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 600 Commerce Drive, Suites 610-612, Moon Twp, PA From $365.00From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Fantastic! They offered very quick service, were easy to get in touch with, and answered all my questions. The delivery of the dumpster went very well, with the driver taking the time to perfectly position the dumpster so it would be easier for us to get debris into it. I would definitely use Bin There Dump That again, and recommend them.
, Pittsburgh , January 2021
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 600 Commerce Drive, Suites 610-612, Moon Twp, PA From $365.00From $365.00From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service! Super easy to work with, fast service, and no hidden charges. I requested the dumpster be placed in my parking pad in a pretty narrow alley behind my house, and they had no issue placing it exactly where I wanted it.
, Pittsburgh , January 2021
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 600 Commerce Drive, Suites 610-612, Moon Twp, PA From $365.00From $365.00From $365.00From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service.
, Pittsburgh , January 2021
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 600 Commerce Drive, Suites 610-612, Moon Twp, PA From $365.00From $365.00From $365.00From $365.00From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent customer service and great overall experience. I would highly recommend.
, Pittsburgh , January 2021
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 600 Commerce Drive, Suites 610-612, Moon Twp, PA From $365.00From $365.00From $365.00From $365.00From $365.00From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
2nd time renting a dumpster and each time it was awesome! From booking online, to the confirmation call to the driver arriving no issues at all, everyone was friendly, professional and knew what they were doing. Will definitely rent again from them.
, Pittsburgh , January 2021
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 600 Commerce Drive, Suites 610-612, Moon Twp, PA From $365.00From $365.00From $365.00From $365.00From $365.00From $365.00From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Every aspect of the dumpster rental was smooth and efficient. Dropped off and picked up exactly when they said it would happen. Drivers were very thorough and professional.
, Evans City , December 2020
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 600 Commerce Drive, Suites 610-612, Moon Twp, PA From $365.00From $365.00From $365.00From $365.00From $365.00From $365.00From $365.00From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
They were on Time, great experience, and customer service was spot on, can't beat on price and would use them again in a heartbeat
, Irwin , December 2020
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 600 Commerce Drive, Suites 610-612, Moon Twp, PA From $365.00From $365.00From $365.00From $365.00From $365.00From $365.00From $365.00From $365.00From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Awesome experience, there was no plan a week in advance for dumpster availability as I had to do so before. GREAT ALL AROUND!
, Pittsburgh , December 2020
https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/33.png 600 Commerce Drive, Suites 610-612, Moon Twp, PA From $365.00From $365.00From $365.00From $365.00From $365.00From $365.00From $365.00From $365.00From $365.00From $365.00 Pittsburgh - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great experience, quick, clean and professional. They are very friendly and help full. When full they swapped them out for a empty one. I needed three in all. I will use them again.
, PITTSBURGH , December 2020
5 129

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review