Bin There Dump That Pittsburgh https://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/PittsburghDumpsterrental.jpg 619 W. Main Street, Carnegie, PA Contact us for more details.

Customer Reviews

My experience with Bin There Dump That was exceptional. Delivery and pick up notifications made for convenient coordination with the service; both were done in a timely manner.  I had a great experience and was provided an appropriatedly sized dumpster for my home improvement project.  I will definitely turn to Bin There Dump That as I continue my household projects. 
Thomas Quirin , Clairton , April 2018
Great Drivers, Great phone customer service. Always answer phones. Nice and polite employees. Nice looking dumpsters that are equipped with protection boards.  All around great experience with Bin There Dump That! Hope to give you more business in the future! Very good thing you got going.    
John Cortes , Pittsburgh , March 2018

Bin there dump that is very excellent. They delievered the bin in the same day and took it when i called after i filled it. Very polite and on time. If i need them again they will be the first ones to call. I was very satisfied with the business.

Veronica Phillips , Pittsburgh , February 2018

Your company was a God send. I had a pipe burst in my house and needed a dumpster immediately. It was delivered on a Saturday in the morning. Thank you for your prompt service. Oh and the price was very reasonable compared to other places. Thanks again.

Shelley S Crake , February 2018

GREAT! everything about my experience with them was great - from my initial phone call, then to the polite driver, and my interactions via email. I highly recommend them!

Adam Brock , January 2018
Could not be more satisfied. Submitted a request for quote and received a response the same night. Talked to Monty to finalize the details who was professional (who listened while I told my story and had a good sense of humor). I gave specific dates and times for drop off and pickup and Monty made them happen.
Dan , Latrobe , October 2017
"Prompt service both on the phone and with delivery & pick up. Fair price. Also liked the minimum restrictions on what dumping items are excluded. Have already made recommendations to others."
Brian Morris , Pittsburgh , September 2017
We had a very good experience with Bin There Dump That. I came from out of state to do a project in Pittsburgh. I called the number from my internet search, spoke to an intake type person, and quickly received a call back from Monte to schedule my project. He kept me abreast of what I needed to know via text. The dumpster arrived when they said it would and was picked up when they said they would. The delivery man was obviously experienced and efficient when he dropped off the dumpster. No complaints all.
Kenny , Pittsburgh , September 2017

"...The drop off was successful because of the great communication and teamwork of your crew.  It all started with the woman who answered the phone, which led to a call from Monty, who was instrumental in coordinating the drop off with the driver, google satellite and my poor description of my driveway.  Your driver placed the dumpster perfectly.   I have to say that communicating with you and your team was a very positive pleasant experience..."

May Beamer , August 2017
Great service! Bruce was fantastic! Thank you!
Kathy , Kennedy twp , July 2017
Like a lot of folks I needed a dumpster for a demolition project. I shopped around at just about every dumpster service you could could find, what I found was expensive, until I spoke to Bin there Dump that. Bruce walked me through every scenario. In the end the perfect size showed up for delivery at the time requested picked up the same. They certainly are customer driven by far the best of the service you need. I will be using them in the very near future for the next phase of my project, simply the best.
R.D.Reuschling , Monesson , June 2017
I recently needed to make use of bintheredumpthat's services twice over a 6 week period. I found them on Angie's list, and sent a message asking for a quote. They responded very quickly. They were professional, friendly, and fairly priced. Most importantly, they were extremely flexible with pick up and delivery. Since I was doing a home remodel that ran into some unexpected problems, that became extremely important to me. Their answers to my questions always seemed to be "yes" and "we can work that out". The dumpsters they delivered were in great condition - no ancient eye-sores like I've gotten from other companies. And they took good care of my drive way too. 

 I've already recommended them to a couple of neighbors who asked, and I would not hesitate to call then again if I needed them. When you're trying to do a big job at home, the fewer worries the better. They helped make life much easier. 

I don't usually write reviews, but these folks earned 5 stars. And, in case you are wondering, I have no personal or financial connection to them at all. They were just that good to work with, and I believe in giving credit where credit is due.
John R. , Mt. Lebanon , February 2016
Doing a home improvement project is always a challenge. You run into the unexpected and the project ends up taking longer than you thought. My biggest challenge was “what am I going to do with the old drywall & flooring after I remove it?” Curbside pickup will not accept building materials. I didn’t have a plan. I searched online for the larger companies in the area but no one got back to be. Finally, I saw “Bin There, Dump That”. Bruce the owner returned my call within 20 minutes. He asked what kind of project I was doing and made recommendations because I was unsure. He had the dumpster in my driveway in 90 minutes after our phone conversation. The driver Keven, dropped it exactly where I wanted it. Also, he put boards between the driveway and dumpster to protect the concrete. Lastly, like I mentioned about projects taking longer, I need it an extra day. Bruce said no problem and accommodated me. For the price, you will not get any better deal than with “Bin There, Dump That” For the service and peace of mind – this is the company to call. Trust me, I did my homework! 5-star rating!
Tim Underwood , Pittsburgh , March 2016
Your service was great. And, the job you did was very good, and was in a tight spot. You squeezed it in so that it was a perfect fit. If I ever need a dumpster again, I wouldn't hesitate to call for service again.
Llario Silla , November 2016

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review

captcha